Abuse has many faces.

Abuse Hold

Almost all of us experience abuse in various forms throughout
our lives. It can be physical or sexual abuse, but it can also be emotional, financial or spiritual abuse. Or even – the most common form: self-abuse.

How the body deals with it.

Our body cells store the information about each experience. This wonderful body process enables the body to let go of the abuse it has experienced. The Abuse Hold was specifically designed by Gary Douglas, founder of Access Consciousness, to remove, release and erase all abusive information from the cells.

The Abuse Hold - a liberating body process.

A wonderful healing process that can be felt and seen, yet is hard to put into words. Recipients of this body process let go of what they have experienced instead of repeating their patterns of abuse over and over again. They feel joy and lightness in their lives again and finally begin to realize their potential. What a gift.

Certified by Grace Douglas in Vienna 2018.

The Abuse Hold can only be given by someone who has been specially trained for it by Gary Douglas or his daughter Grace. I was allowed to experience and learn this special body process from Grace Douglas in November 2018.

Prerequisite for an Abuse Hold Session.

To book an Abuse Hold Session with me, it is a prerequisite to have listened to the approximately 2.5 hour seminar recording “The Original Clearing the Issues of Abuse“ 30 times. Part of the 30 times can also be played quietly at night during sleep. It is not crucial to understand, but important to have received the energy that opens you to the topic and prepares your body for the abuse hold and for letting go.

„The Original Clearing the Issues of Abuse“ can be found here.

Everything can change. Everything is possible.
The question is: Will you choose it?

Missbrauch hat viele Gesichter.

Abuse Hold

Fast jeder von uns erlebt im Laufe seines Leben Missbrauch in verschiedenster Form. Das kann körperlicher oder sexueller Missbrauch sein, aber genauso auch emotionaler, finanzieller oder spiritueller Missbrauch. Oder sogar – die häufigste Form: Selbstmissbrauch.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Wie der Körper damit umgeht.

Unsere Körperzellen speichern die Informationen zu jeder Erfahrung. Dieser wunderbare Körperprozess ermöglicht dem Körper den erlebten Missbrauch loszulassen. Der Abuse Hold wurde von Gary Douglas, der Gründer von Access Consciousness speziell dafür entwickelt, alle missbräuchlichen Informationen aus den Zellen zu entfernen, loszulassen und zu löschen.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Der Abuse Hold – ein befreiender Körperprozess.

Ein wundervoller heilender Prozess, der zu spüren und zu sehen ist und dennoch kaum in Worte zu fassen ist. Empfänger dieses Körperprozesses lassen das Erlebte los, anstatt ihre Missbrauchsmuster immer und immer wieder zu wiederholen. Sie spüren wieder Freude und Leichtigkeit in ihrem Leben und fangen endlich an, ihr Potenzial zu entfalten. Was für ein Geschenk.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Zertifiziert von Grace Douglas in Wien 2018.

Der Abuse Hold kann nur von jemandem gegeben werden, der speziell von Gary Douglas oder seiner Tochter Grace dafür ausgebildet wurde. Ich durfte diesen besonderen Körperprozess im November 2018 bei Grace Douglas erleben und erlernen.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Voraussetzung für eine Abuse Hold Session.

Um bei mir eine Abuse Hold Session zu buchen, ist es Voraussetzung den ca. 2,5-stündigen Seminarmitschnitt „The Original Clearing the Issues of Abuse“ 30 mal gehört zu haben. Ein Teil der 30 Mal kann auch nachts während des Schlafs ganz leise abgespielt werden. Es ist nicht entscheidend zu verstehen, sondern wichtig die Energie empfangen zu haben, die dich für das Thema öffnet und deinen Körper auf den Abuse Hold und auf das Loslassen vorbereitet.

„The Original Clearing the Issues of Abuse“ findest du hier.

Vielleicht hat es dir bist jetzt noch keiner gesagt und vielleicht leugnest du es noch vor dir selbst, doch du machst mit deinem wahren Sein tatsächlich einen Unterschied auf dieser Welt.

Alles kann sich ändern. Alles ist möglich.
Die Frage ist: Wirst du es wählen?